Our Webinars

Join our recurring
webinars to get
near-realtime information

Contact us

Upcoming webinars

Upcoming webinars are being prepared. We will announce them to you very soon.

Recent webinars

Main speakers

CLAIRE O'NEILL

Former UK Minister of State for Energy and Clean Growth

ANDREW GOULD

Former Chairman and CEO of Schlumberger

DR. ROBERT KLEINBERG

Center on Global Energy Policy at Columbia University

Stopping Methane: what are we waiting for?

Kayrros detects, quantifies and attributes global methane leaks and emissions back to their sources using proprietary technology leveraging data fusion and satellite imagery. Tuesday, July 28 – Round Table Webinar ( 11:00AM EST / 5:00PM CEST – 1h30 Minutes Including Q&A). Confirmed panelists : TIM GOULD, LORD BROWNE OF MADINGLEY, ALEXANDRE D’ASPREMONT…

Posted on July 20, 2020

Main speakers

Richard Gale

Senior Solution Sales Engineer

Laila El-Ashmawy

Market Strategist

Sylvain Calisti

Product Manager

Observing COVID-19 impacts from space

Using technology to assess COVID-19 disruptions : Kayrros leverages satellite imagery, 3D reconstruction and more cutting-edge alternative data sources to eliminate the blind spots of on-the-ground activity, bringing clarity to industrial sectors when it’s needed the most.

Posted on June 4, 2020

Main speakers

Augustin Prate

Product Manager

Laila El-Ashmawy

Market Strategist

Alexis Berson

Market Strategist

Finding the New Normal: Where will the oil market land post-COVID?

Kayrros uses satellite imagery and other large datasets to provide key insights on the oil market. Navigating the unchartered waters from tank tops to economic recovery. Kayrros leverages satellite imagery, 3D reconstruction and more cutting-edge alternative data sources to eliminate these blind spots, bringing clarity to industrial sectors when it’s needed the most.

Posted on June 3, 2020

Main speakers

Ted Hall

Market Strategist

Laila El-Ashmawy

Market Strategist

Oliver Zhu

Product Manager

Demand in COVID-19: Eliminating the blind spots

Shedding light on the impacts of COVID-19 on commercial and industrial activity on Tuesday, May 5: Round Table Webinar 11:00AM PST / 2:00PM EST – Kayrros leverages satellite imagery, 3D reconstruction and more cutting-edge alternative data sources to eliminate these blind spots, bringing clarity to industrial sectors when it’s needed the most.

Posted on May 19, 2020

Main speakers

Augustin Prate

Product Manager

Laila El-Ashmawy

Market Strategist

Alexis Berson

Market Strategist

Status Update: The Oil Market After OPEC++

Friday, April 17: Round Table Webinar 11:30AM PST / 2:30PM EST : Is the historic deal enough to stem the tide? – Sessions are approximately 40 minutes including Q&A

Posted on May 19, 2020